Back to results

The Mambo Artists Now

Monday, 21st January 2019
10:00am till 4:00pm

Lone Goat Gallery, Byron Bay
New South Wales

  • Monday, 21st Jan 2019 10:00am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 22nd Jan 2019 10:00am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 23rd Jan 2019 10:00am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 24th Jan 2019 10:00am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 25th Jan 2019 10:00am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 26th Jan 2019 10:00am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 28th Jan 2019 10:00am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 29th Jan 2019 10:00am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 30th Jan 2019 10:00am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 31st Jan 2019 10:00am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 1st Feb 2019 10:00am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 2nd Feb 2019 10:00am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 4th Feb 2019 10:00am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 5th Feb 2019 10:00am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 6th Feb 2019 10:00am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 7th Feb 2019 10:00am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 8th Feb 2019 10:00am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 9th Feb 2019 10:00am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 11th Feb 2019 10:00am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 12th Feb 2019 10:00am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 13th Feb 2019 10:00am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 14th Feb 2019 10:00am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 15th Feb 2019 10:00am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 16th Feb 2019 10:00am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 18th Feb 2019 10:00am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 19th Feb 2019 10:00am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 20th Feb 2019 10:00am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending


New works by 8 of the most notorious Mambo artists: Matthew Martin, David McKay, Paul McNeil, Jim Mitchell, Reg Mombassa, Robert Moore, Jeff Raglus, Gerry Wedd.
New works by 8 of the most notorious Mambo artists: Matthew Martin, David McKay, Paul McNeil, Jim Mitchell, Reg Mombassa, Robert Moore, Jeff Raglus, Gerry Wedd.
Mambo rose out of the early 1980’s Sydney post-punk scene, founded by Phantom Records visionary entrepreneur Dare Jennings. Drawing on the talents of self-taught outsiders, muso-slash-visual artists, poster, graphic & comic artists and refugees from the Yellow House, Mambo was more an art movement than a clothing brand, built on a foundation of subversive vernacular, satire, music, surf and politics.
0 people attending

Address:

Lone Goat Gallery

28 Lawson Street, Byron Bay, New South Wales, 2481, Australia